Account owner

The account owner is usually a founding member of the organization who has complete access to the settings (and this access can't be removed). The account owner also can't be deleted. However, it is possible to transfer the account owner function to another member of the organization.

Changing the account owner

1. Go to the Settings, the Organization Settings tab, where you find the Account Owner function in the Advanced Settings section and the Transfer button next to it. 

2. After clicking the Transfer button, a new window will appear where you select the new account owner and confirm the change with the Save button.